WhatsApp will now let people delete a message days after it has been sent. The time limit to remove a regrettable message has now been increased to two days after it has been sent. Just as when the feature was first introduced, deleting a message will leave a note saying that something has been deleted, but users will have no way to see what it was. Previously, the limit was set to 1 hour, 8 minutes, and 16 seconds. Do you think that editing will be of much help that deleting ?

