Breaking Kenya News Forum


East Africa Community

The East African Community initially was comprised of Kenya, Uganda and Tanzania but now it has expanded its borders to include other countries such as Rwanda, Burundi etc. The resumption of flight between Kenya-Tanzania which are part of the East African community was temporality halted due to corona threats and with the two countries having different demands to be met with the aim of containing the virus spread. The two countries i.e. Kenya nd Tanzania have now opened up their airspaces as part if the East Africa Community Agenda. Why should there be some conflicts like those ones in the community?

Previous Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>